This is the "Home" page of the "ELS Department-Faculty" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ELS Department-Faculty  

On this libguide, you will find current information about the ELS Department, the ELS Faculty Handbook (including forms), Department Calendar and important dates.
Last Updated: Mar 31, 2017 URL: http://pccc.libguides.com/esldepartment Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Level 020 Leader

Candida Rodriguez

Phone: 973-684-5616

Office: A162

E-mail: crodriguez@pccc.edu

     

    Level 030 Leader

     

    Miryam Rinkerman

    Phone: 973-684-A165

    Office: A164

    E-mail: mrinkerman@pccc.edu

     

       

      Level 040 Leader

      Jenifer Lucas-Uygun

      Phone: 973-684-5586

      Office: PAC113

      Email: jlucas-uygun@pccc.edu

       

      Level 107 Leader

      Lisa Egle

      Phone: 973-684-6473

      Office: A166

      Email: Legle@pccc.edu

       

      ELS Department Chair

      Kathleen Kelly

      Phone:  973-684-5229

      Office: A164

      Email: Kkelly@pccc.edu

       

       

      ELS Department Associate Chair

      Agnes Drath

      Phone:  973-684-6811

      Office:  A165

      E-mail:  adrath@pccc.edu

         

        Important Dates

         

        ELS Administrative Assistant

         

        Irene Simpson

        ESL Administrative Assistant

        Office: E209A

        Phone: 973-684-5590

         

        Adult Learning and Bridge Programming

        Robert Salvato

        Director

        Phone: 973-684-3872

        Office: M304

        E-mail: Rsalvato@pccc.edu

         

        Leo Kazan

        Assistant Director

        Phone: 973-684-4828

        Office: M243

        lkazan@pccc.edu

          Description

          Loading  Loading...

          Tip